Contact Us

Corporate Office Factory & Engineering Office
Thermosystems Pvt. Ltd. (An ISO 9001 Company)
28, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082. INDIA.
Phone: +91-40 44429292
Fax: +91-40 23350583
Email : info@thermopads.com

Thermosystems Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 21/C, IDA Phase- III
Jeedimetla

Hyderabad – 500 055.

Phone: +91-40-44585800
FAX: +91-40-44585801.

   
Delhi Office Oversees Office

Plot No.262, 1st Floor, ITDC,

Five Senses Road,

Saidulajab, M.B. Road,

New Delhi -110 030
Phone cum Fax: 011-29535168/69
Email : delhi@thermopads.com

Thermopads UK Limited
16 Ascot Court
Groove End Road
London,UK,NW8 9RY
Ph: +44 (0) 20 7286 9569.
Email : medhapattem@thermopads.com

 
Indian Offices    

Mumbai
206, Madhava, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai- 400 051.
Ph: 022-26590022
Fax No. 022-26590337,
Email : mumbai@thermopads.com

Chennai
No.267, First Floor, Kilpauk Garden Road,

Chennai- 600 010.
Ph: 044-26447333,
Tele Fax No. 044-26443282
Email : chennai@thermopads.com


Kolkata
AK-230,Sector-2, Ground Floor, Salt Lake City

Near Tank No.8 & AK PARK

Kolkata 700091
Ph:
09330748383
Email: kolkata@thermopads.com

  Bangalore
S-7, White House
25, ST. Mark's Road
Bangalore - 560 001
Tel: 080-22224791; Fax: 080-22217071
Email: bangalore@thermopads.com


Pune
No 109, Swapnanagari, Udhyam Nagar
Opp. Magar Stadium, Pimpri
Pune - 411018
Ph: 020-27502255
Email: pune@thermopads.com


Baroda
A-403/2, Alkapuri Arcade
RC Dutt Road, Vadodara

Baroda - 390007
Ph: 0265-2355576,Fax:0265-2322575
Email: baroda@thermopads.com